

Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Shikshan Sanstha's Ramkrishna Wagh College of Arts and Commerce Bokhara, Koradi Road, Nagpur (Rural)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell Academic Year 2024-25

Sr No.	Designation	Name
1	Chairperson	Dr.Archana R. Kahaley (Patki) (Officiating Principal) Ramkrishna Wagh College of Arts and Commerce, Bokhara, Nagpur.
2	Senior Administrative Officer	Mr.Kunal V. Thakre (Superitendent) Ramkrishna Wagh College of Arts and Commerce, Bokhara, Nagpur.
3	IQAC Coordinator	Mr. Pankaj Zagade
4	Teacher	Mr.Manoj S.Jagnade
		Ms.Kiran V. Pande
		Mrs.Saylee M. Pidadi
		Ms.Swati S. Ingle
		Mrs. Ashwini A. Wadekar
		Dr.Dnyaneshwar S. Gahukar
		Dr.Bhagyashree R. Dhoble
5	Member From Management	Dr.Maroti R.Wagh Secretory, Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Shikshan Sanstha
6	Nominee From The Local Society	Mrs.Lata M. Wagh
7	Nominee From Industrialist	Mr.Dnyaneshwar Dhok
8	BA Representative	Mr.Utkarsh D.Ninawe
9	BBA Representative	Mr.Harsh Parse
10	BCCA Representative	Mr.Gopal Saroj
11	Alumni Representative	Ms. Pranjali Kanhole