

Website:- www.ramkrishnawaghcollege.edu.in

Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Shikshan Sanstha's

Koradi Road , Bokhara Th. Nagpur (Rural) Dist. Nagpur-441111







E-Mail:- principal@ramkrishnawaghcollege.edu.in E-Mail:- ramkrishnawaghcollege@gmail.com

Contact:-9552567924

IQAC COMPOSITION (2018-19)

The following is the Composition IQAC for the year 2018-19

1. Chairperson (Principal) Dr. Satyawan Meshram 2. Members (Teachers) Dr. Bhagyashree Dhobale

Dr. Varsha Urkude Mr. Pankaj I. Zagade Dr. Archana Kahaley Patki

Ms. Kiran Pande Ms. Kajal Thakare Ms. Ashvini Wadekar

3. Member From Management Dr. Maroti Ramkrishna Wagh

(Secretary)

Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Shikshan

Sanstha Bokhara, Nagpur

4. Nominee from the Local Society Dr. Abhay Mudgal (Former Director)

Student's Development RTM Nagpur

University, Nagpur

5. Nominee from Employer/

Industrialist/ Stakeholders Mr. Dnyaneshwar Motiram Dhok

(Director) Jijai Bord mill. A-35 M. I.

D. C. Saoner

6. Nominee from Students Mr. Mayuresh Manthanpurwar

7. Senior Administrative Officer Mr. Kunal Thakare

8. Coordinator Dr. Dnyaneshwar Gahukar



Officiating Principal Ramkrishna Wagh College of Arts and Commerce Bokhara, Nagpur