

## **IQAC COMPOSITION (2020-21)**

The following is the Composition IQAC for the year 2020-21

1.	Chairperson (Principal)	:	Mr. Pankaj I. Zagade
2.	Members (Teachers)	:	Dr. Bhagyashree Dhobale
			Dr. Varsha Urkude
			Ms. Kiran Pande
			Ms. Varsha Satpute
			Ms. Sneha Bhoyar
			Ms. Ashvini Wadekar
3.	Member From Management	:	Dr. Maroti Ramkrishna Wagh
			(Secretary)
			Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Shikshan
			Sanstha Bokhara, Nagpur
4.	Nominee from the Local Society	:	Dr. Abhay Mudgal (Former Director)
			Student's Development RTM Nagpur
			University, Nagpur
5.	Nominee from Employer/		
	Industrialist/ Stakeholders	:	Mr. Dnyaneshwar Motiram Dhok
			(Director) Jijai Bord mill. A-35 M. I. D.
			C. Saoner
6.	Nominee from Students	:	Ms. Pranjali Kanhole
7.	Senior Administrative Officer	:	Mr. Kunal Thakare
8.	Coordinator	:	Dr. Archana Kahaley Patki



Officiating Principal Ramkrishna Wagh College of Arts and Commerce

Bokhara, Nagpur